Other blogs

One of the things I like to do, and one of the reasons I decided to try my hand at blog writing, is to read the many, many Disney related blogs out there. Honestly, I wish I was as creative as most of them. I find coming up with topics to write about to be difficult. Not that I can’t think of topics, but writing enough about them so they can be considered a blog, and not a sentence. And who am I? Just your average run of the mill Disney fan with no real expertise on any one Disney subject, just a love for all things Disney.

So the good thing about being able to read so many of these wonderful blogs is that there is something new to read about every day. There are so many great blogs out there! And they each have there own distinct flavor.

So be open to all Disney blogs and to what other people have to say. You may learn a thing or two. Or just be entertained.

That’s it for now. See ya real soon!

Leave a Reply

