Disney’s Planning DVD’s

What better way to get pumped up for your next Walt Disney World trip or to get you through those unfortunate dry spells without a WDW trip than to watch one of the Disney planning DVD’s.

I say one of them because as you know they do change every so often. Even though we’re all experts on everything Disney, wink, I still get a kick out of watching these DVD’s. From the moment I get one of these personalized, well at least the cover and some literature inside, I can’t wait to pop it in the dvd player.

The dvd’s have changed some over the years. Some I like better than others. Am I actually learning anything from them? Well I doubt it but what I crave watching them is… well everything. It’s weird but I can’t get enough of seeing the Walt Disney World Resort. Even though I’ve been there many times, I still love watching a shot of Main Street USA or a quick shot through one of the resorts. Which reminds me, every time I watch the dvd’s I always say the same thing, “there’s not enough about the resorts on them”.

Now I’ve never been to Disneyland or on a Disney cruise… yet, but I also love watching those on the dvd’s. I’ve stayed in a few DVC’s and yet I love watching those too.

So anytime I’m getting a little home sick for WDW, I pop in one of my WDW planning dvd’s. What about you?

That’s it for now. See ya real soon!

3 thoughts on “Disney’s Planning DVD’s

  1. I love Disney planning DVDs! Unfortunately the ones we have been able to get in the UK the last few years haven’t changed and aren’t half as nice as the US ones. But I still keep adding to my collection every year šŸ˜‰

  2. We do the same thing!! Every few weeks we would make have a Disney Planning DVD movie night – pepole would think we were crazy for having so many different copies of the planning DVD on our movie rack along with the rest of our DVD collection, but it was such an amazing time watching those DVD’s – Still gives me chills.

    I Love hearing that we are not the only ones!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

