The name

So this is my first shot at blogging. We’ll see how it goes and how long it lasts. It’s named WDWhomesick. Makes sense, at least to me. When we go to WDW, we always get the “Welcome Home” after checking in. Well, we’ve been home from our last trip to the World for about three weeks now. I miss it. I’m  homesick for WDW.

I guess I’ll be telling you what I do to cope with being WDWhomesick. Luckily, there are a lot of things out there to keep my heart and mind in the Disney spirit. It’s not hard. And yes I’d rather be in the thick of things right in the middle of Main Street USA but we make do with what we have.

Leave a Reply

